Home » Town Council

Town Council

The Town Council meets on the first Thursday of each month at the Boulder Town Hall, 351 North 100 East. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  Agendas are posted at least 24 hours before each meeting and can be found by using the link near the bottom of this page and at pmn.utah.gov.


  • Steven Cox

Council Members

  • Judy Drain
  • Elizabeth Julian
  • Gladys LeFevre
  • Conrad Jepsen

Town Clerk

  • Judith Davis
  • Michala Alldredge

DEPARTMENTS and Councilmember in Charge

  • Fire Department, EMS (Pete Benson)
  • Buildings  (Gladys LeFevre)
  • Cemetery (Gladys LeFevre)
  • Roads (Judy Drain)
  • Landfill (Judy Drain
  • Planning Commission (Pete Benson)
  • Parks and Grounds (Conrad Jepsen)
  • Code Enforcement (Conrad Jepsen)

More information:

Sub. Ord 7-11-19 WATER and INFRASTRUCTURE copy 2

    Calendar of Events

    Jun 11

    Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Public Hearing and Regular Meeting

    Notice of Boulder Planning Commission Public Hearing...


    Fire Council Links

    Useful links mentioned at last meeting, Tuesday, Nov 13:

    • Landfill Restrictions

      Garfield County has an ordinance requiring that anyone living in the County who has a buil...