The Town Council meets on the first Thursday of each month at the Boulder Town Hall, 351 North 100 East. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  Agendas are posted at least 24 hours before each meeting and can be found by using the calendar at the bottom of this page and by subscribing to


  • Judy Drain

Council Members

  • Elizabeth Julian
  • Gladys LeFevre
  • Steve Johnson
  • Jim Catmull

Town Clerks

  • Judith Davis
  • Lexxi Johnson

Office: 435-335-7300

DEPARTMENTS and Councilmember in Charge

  • Fire Department, EMS (Jim Catmull)
  • Buildings¬† (Gladys LeFevre)
  • Cemetery (Gladys LeFevre)
  • Roads (Jim Catmull)
  • Landfill (Jim Catmull)
  • Planning Commission (Elizabeth Julian)
  • Parks and Grounds (Steve Johnson)
  • Code Enforcement (Steve Johnson)

More information:

Sub. Ord 7-11-19 WATER and INFRASTRUCTURE copy 2